Kemp Elektroniks HI POWER CORD

More Views

SKU: 237

In stock

Outside EU (Excl. TAX): € 99.17 Incl. TAX: € 120.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
... the cable is very affordable! Review by Jens Fischer from Germany (translated by JvP)
A Kemp power strip really gave my powered speakers a dynamic boost! It was time to upgrade the complete system; therefore, I purchased two Hi Power Cords in addition. And again, yet another proverbial curtain hanging in front of the speakers was drawn ... and on top of that, the cable is very affordable! I just can not recommend this power cord enough! (Posted on 10/11/2013)
This statement seemed to come straight form the heart and soul, so this music lover must have expressed a genuinely felt emotion. Review by Tina from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
Every now and then, some folks come and listen to some music at my place. And some have experienced the difference compared to standard power cords. I’m talking about the Kemp Hi Power Cord now.

I could give an elaborate account with respect to how recordings sound. But I won’t, because this can already be read in several client reponses. The best compliment one can think of I received recently.

I was told that, after a tiresome week, listening to music on my system -brought to a higher performance level by Kemp products- is supposed to give healing effects! This statement seemed to come straight form the heart and soul, so this music lover must have expressed a genuinely felt emotion. I guess this tells the whole story! (Posted on 10/11/2013)
What a mega improvement! And a bargain stil. Review by Tim van Egmond from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
For ten years, I’ve used the Hi power cords from Kemp with great pleasure. At the recent Alkmaar audio show I ran into Timo from Kemp Elektroniks; he told me this cable just had reached his fifth incarnation, while I still was using the first version! So the need for a comparison was evident, the outcome of which was clearly in favor of the Mk5. Time moves on and so does Kemp! What a mega improvement! And a bargain stil. (Posted on 10/11/2013)
A price miracle. Review by Wiebe van der Wal from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
A price miracle. A cable with extreme musical qualities at a “department store price”. My American made cables costing more than ten times as much were blown away with ease. I’m very curious now as far as the performance of the Kemp Reference power cord is concerned... (Posted on 10/11/2013)
The price-quality ratio is exceptional. Review by Joe White from the US
This hi power cord is close to perfection. The Hubble mains plug looks a little poor to me, but what can I expect from a cable that is low priced. The sound quality is excellent. The price-quality ratio is exceptional. (Posted on 10/11/2013)
For the money, this is really a giant! Review by Geert Veldhuizen from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
For the money, this is really a giant! I use 6 in my HT system, but I have to admit I also own power cords costing more than ten times as much. It just is a matter of synergy and, if you ask me, these cords go along very well indeed with my power amplifiers. These cables provide a sturdy foundation, combined with a very rich and full bodied sound. (Posted on 10/11/2013)
Almost unbelievable price/performance ratio. Review by Fam. v/d Velde from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
An easy recommendation! Almost unbelievable price/performance ratio. Surprisingly taut and accurate. Very open and musical. Excellent voluminous (and deep) low end. Not irrelevant is that the cable is finished very decent, so I can adhere to Kemp’s slogan: “made with pride and care”. (Posted on 10/11/2013)
Earcandy in its purest form! Review by Wim van Eck from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
Recently, I replaced the old silver Kemp Lo Power Cords of my CD player and pre-amplifier by the new black Hi power cords. This is not just a marginal difference, no, this provides a substantial upgrade for an already good system. All of a sudden, my speakers appear to be capable of projecting a enormously big, wide and deep soundstage into my listening room. Hard to describe; you simply have to experience it. Earcandy in its purest form! (Posted on 10/11/2013)
A no brainer! Review by Raymond van Schaik from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
A no brainer! Much for little. Having tried a lot of power cords, at last I can simply enjoy my music again :-) (Posted on 10/11/2013)
...this power cord is without any doubt a necessity for my audio system. Review by Dhr. van Velsen from the Netherlands (translated by JvP)
At the time, along with my system, I bought “the better” power cord at Raf’s. This would surely be worthwhile in my system, the salesman assured me. Years later (I am over 70 years of age), an acquaintance asserted that, at last, he had found the ultimate power cord. I didn’t expect I would still be able to hear it, but he convinced me! The cable appeared to be a Kemp Hi power cord. So I own these also now ... I can not imagine life without these cables anymore; this power cord is without any doubt a necessity for my audio system. (Posted on 10/11/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kemp Elektroniks | HI POWER CORD